Home / Colorado / Otero / Reservoirs

Topo Map of Reservoirs in Otero County, Colorado

Search for Topo Maps of Reservoirs in Colorado

Reservoirs in Otero County Colorado

Place USGS Topo Map
Anderson Reservoir Timpas SW
Bear Springs Reservoir Bloom
Brown Reservoir Timpas
Browning and Reese Number 2 Reservoir Packers Gap
Browning and Reese Reservoir Number 1 La Junta SW
Browning and Reese Reservoir Number 1 La Junta SW
Cochran Reservoir Bloom
Crooked Arroyo Retention CA-2 Reservoir Hawley
Daniher Reservoir Bloom
Dominick Reservoir Bloom
Dye Reservoir Rocky Ford
Finki Reservoir Bloom
Freddy Reservoir Timpas SW
Fultz Reservoir Bloom
Government Pond Sheep Canyon
Government Reservoir Bloom
Haight Reservoir Timpas SW
Hixon Reservoir Snowden Lake
Holbrook Reservoir Cheraw
Horse Creek Reservoir Lewis Ranch
Kennedy Ponds Sheep Canyon
Lambing Camp Reservoir Bloom
Larson Reservoir Timpas SW
Lemley Pond Corbin Canyon
Newby Reservoir Bloom
Prairie Land Reservoir Number 1 Timpas NE
Prink Reservoir Bloom
Richardson Pit Bloom
School Section Reservoir Timpas SW
Smith Reservoir Timpas SW
Snowden Lake Snowden Lake
Swink Reservoir Number 1 Timpas NE
Swink Reservoir Number 2 Timpas NW
Swink Reservoir Number 5 Timpas NW
Swink Reservoir Number 6 Timpas NW
Swisher Reservoir Bloom
Two Buttes Pond Corbin Canyon

This is a list of all the reservoirs in Otero County, Colorado. In some cases there are duplicate names so try to select the one you are looking for based on the USGS quad topo map name which is often a recognizable feature or town nearby.