Home / Hawaii / Kauai / Islands

Topo Map of Islands in Kauai County, Hawaii

Kauai County includes the Island of Kauai and the privately-owned Island of Ni’ihau, the seventh largest and westernmost major island in the Hawaiian Islands. Kauai, The Garden Isle, is a popular destination for tourists despite it’s size. The areas of Princeville/Honalei and Poipu are where most tourists stay. Lihue is the county seat and home of the largest port and airport on Kauai. Outdoor enthusiasts are drawn to the island’s many waterfalls and parks such as Na Pali Coast State Wilderness Park and Waimea Canyon State Park. The beaches on Kauai are considered some of the best in Hawaii as the older age of the island has produced abundant sand and protective coral reefs.

Search for Topo Maps of Islands in Hawaii

Islands in Kauai County Hawaii

Place USGS Topo Map
Kalanipuao Rock Koloa
Kauai Waialeale
Kuakamoku Rock Halalii Lake
Lehua Niihau North OE N
Mokuaeae Anahola
Ni’ihau Niihau North OE W
Puukole Niihau North OE N

This is a list of all the islands in Kauai County, Hawaii. In some cases there are duplicate names so try to select the one you are looking for based on the USGS quad topo map name which is often a recognizable feature or town nearby.