Home / Illinois / Bureau / Reservoirs

Topo Map of Reservoirs in Bureau County, Illinois

Search for Topo Maps of Reservoirs in Illinois

Reservoirs in Bureau County Illinois

Place USGS Topo Map
Beaver Glenn Lake Princeton North
Bolton Lakes Wyanet
Clover Leaf Ranch Lake Whitefield
Harmon Pond Wyanet
Hormel Ponds Depue
Krause Pond Buda NE
Lake Arispie Princeton South
Lower Spring Lake Depue
Maupin Lake Putnam
Menno-Haven Lake Wyanet
Newton-Hager Lake Whitefield
North Gypsum Pond Depue
Spring Lake Depue
Twin Faun Lake Wyanet

This is a list of all the reservoirs in Bureau County, Illinois. In some cases there are duplicate names so try to select the one you are looking for based on the USGS quad topo map name which is often a recognizable feature or town nearby.