Home / Kentucky / Marshall / Islands

Topo Map of Islands in Marshall County, Kentucky

Search for Topo Maps of Islands in Kentucky

Islands in Marshall County Kentucky

Place USGS Topo Map
Seven Mile Island (historical) Birmingham Point
Shelley Island (historical) Mont
Three Mile Island (historical) Birmingham Point

This is a list of all the islands in Marshall County, Kentucky. In some cases there are duplicate names so try to select the one you are looking for based on the USGS quad topo map name which is often a recognizable feature or town nearby.