Home / Michigan / Oakland / Islands

Topo Map of Islands in Oakland County, Michigan

Search for Topo Maps of Islands in Michigan

Islands in Oakland County Michigan

Place USGS Topo Map
Apple Island Pontiac South
Bellevue Island Oxford
Bird Island Pontiac North
Blain Island Clarkston
Cedar Island Walled Lake
Dawsons Island Highland
Devil Island Davisburg
Eagle Island Ortonville
Hubbels Island Highland
Park Island Lake Orion
Victoria Island Oxford
Virgin Island Davisburg

This is a list of all the islands in Oakland County, Michigan. In some cases there are duplicate names so try to select the one you are looking for based on the USGS quad topo map name which is often a recognizable feature or town nearby.