Home / Minnesota / Hennepin / Islands

Topo Map of Islands in Hennepin County, Minnesota

Search for Topo Maps of Islands in Minnesota

Islands in Hennepin County Minnesota

Place USGS Topo Map
Banfill Island Minneapolis North
Big Island Excelsior
Boom Island Minneapolis South
Bug Island Excelsior
Cloquet Island Anoka
Crane Island Mound
Deering Island Mound
Duck Island Excelsior
Durnam Island Minneapolis North
Eagle Island Mound
Enchanted Island Mound
Frog Island Excelsior
Gale Island Excelsior
Goodin Island Rogers
Goose Island Mound
Hall Island Minneapolis South
Hennepin Island Minneapolis South
Light-House Island Excelsior
Mahpiyata Island Excelsior
Nicollet Island Minneapolis South
Phelps Island Mound
Shady Island Mound
Spirit Island Excelsior
Spray Island Mound
Wawatosa Island Mound

This is a list of all the islands in Hennepin County, Minnesota. In some cases there are duplicate names so try to select the one you are looking for based on the USGS quad topo map name which is often a recognizable feature or town nearby.