Home / Minnesota / Itasca / Islands

Topo Map of Islands in Itasca County, Minnesota

Search for Topo Maps of Islands in Minnesota

Islands in Itasca County Minnesota

Place USGS Topo Map
Barrett Island Side Lake
Battleship Island Cohasset West
Crawford Island Cohasset West
Drumbeater Island Grand Rapids
Elmwood Island Elmwood Island
Hog Island Cohasset West
Lake of Isles Coon Lake
MacKenzie Island Marcell
Mankie Island Cohasset East
Nesbitt Island Grand Rapids
Picnic Island Cohasset West
Prairie Island Cohasset East
Sugar Island Raven Lake
Wendigo Island Grand Rapids
Wildcat Island Marcell
Wilder Island Grand Rapids

This is a list of all the islands in Itasca County, Minnesota. In some cases there are duplicate names so try to select the one you are looking for based on the USGS quad topo map name which is often a recognizable feature or town nearby.