Home / Minnesota / Wabasha / Springs

Topo Map of Springs in Wabasha County, Minnesota

Search for Topo Maps of Springs in Minnesota

Springs in Wabasha County Minnesota

Place USGS Topo Map
Canfield Spring Wabasha South
Cold Brook Spring Zumbro Falls
Costello Spring Wabasha South

This is a list of all the springs in Wabasha County, Minnesota. In some cases there are duplicate names so try to select the one you are looking for based on the USGS quad topo map name which is often a recognizable feature or town nearby.