Home / Mississippi / Leflore / Lakes

Topo Map of Lakes in Leflore County, Mississippi

Search for Topo Maps of Lakes in Mississippi

Lakes in Leflore County Mississippi

Place USGS Topo Map
Bear Lake Money
Beckham Branch Swiftown
Bee Lake Swiftown
Blue Lake Itta Bena
Blue Lake Greenwood
Blue Lake Money
Cane Lake Brooks
Democrat Lake Swiftown
Dollar Lake Swiftown
Durden Lake Sidon
East Lake Montgomery
Elim Lake Money
Ellison Lake Colony Town
Fish Lake Sidon
Fletcher Lake Avalon
Gibson Lake Cruger
Glover Lake Sidon
Goose Pond Money
Grass Patch Lake Money
Grassy Lake Money
Hadley Lake Greenwood
Horseshoe Lake Money
Lake Henry Shellmound
Lewis Lake Money
Little Mossy Lake Swiftown
Long Lake Browning
Lost Lake Money
McCoy Lake Colony Town
McIntyre Lake Money
McNutt Lake Schlater
Moon Lake Montgomery
Moore Lake Schlater
Mosquito Lake Itta Bena
Mossy Lake Swiftown
Mossy Lake Swiftown
Mossy Lakes Greenwood
ODell Lake Sidon
Old Orchard Lake Greenwood
Otter Lake Swiftown
Pleasant Lake Sidon
Roebuck Lake Itta Bena
Round Lake Sidon
Second Lake Sidon
Shegogue Lake Philipp
Sidon Cutoff Lake Sidon
Six Mile Lake Money
Sixmile Lake Swiftown
Sorghum Mill Lake Money
Swan Lake Sidon
Tippah Lake Money
Twin Lakes Money
Two Mile Lake Greenwood
Walkers Lake Swiftown
Worship Lake Money

This is a list of all the lakes in Leflore County, Mississippi. In some cases there are duplicate names so try to select the one you are looking for based on the USGS quad topo map name which is often a recognizable feature or town nearby.