Home / Nebraska / Cass / Reservoirs

Topo Map of Reservoirs in Cass County, Nebraska

Search for Topo Maps of Reservoirs in Nebraska

Reservoirs in Cass County Nebraska

Place USGS Topo Map
Ahrens Reservoir Avoca
Beaver Lake Murray
Bond Reservoir Avoca
Copper Penny Lake Murray
Eagle Lake Eagle
Jameson Reservoir Weeping Water NE
Luetchens Reservoir Manley
Midwestern Feeding Company Reservoir Manley
Pawnee Lake Murdock
Philpot Reservoir Ashland East
Plattsmouth Reservoir 10-A Plattsmouth
Plattsmouth Reservoir 12-A Murray
Plattsmouth Reservoir 18-A Murray
Schlichtemeier Reservoir Nehawka
Schlichtemeier Reservoir Number 1 Murray
Topliff Reservoir Murray
US West Lake Ashland East
W-M Lake Murray
Weyers Reservoir Elmwood
Wilson Creek Reservoir 11-A Weeping Water
Wilson Creek Reservoir 12-25 Elmwood
Wilson Creek Reservoir 12-S Weeping Water

This is a list of all the reservoirs in Cass County, Nebraska. In some cases there are duplicate names so try to select the one you are looking for based on the USGS quad topo map name which is often a recognizable feature or town nearby.