Home / New Mexico / Hidalgo / Springs

Topo Map of Springs in Hidalgo County, New Mexico

Search for Topo Maps of Springs in New Mexico

Springs in Hidalgo County New Mexico

Place USGS Topo Map
Able Seep Swallow Fork Peak
Allen Seep Pyramid Peak
Bennett Spring Center Peak
Black Bill Spring Animas Peak
Bunk Robinson Spring Guadalupe Spring
Cloverdale Spring Black Point
Cottonwood Spring Canador Peak
Cottonwood Spring Hachita Peak
Cottonwood Spring Indian Peak
Cottonwood Spring Pierce Peak
Cowboy Spring Center Peak
Gillespie Spring Gillespie Mountain
Guadalupe Spring Guadalupe Spring
Hoodoo Spring Gold Hill
Humble Oil and Refining Number 1 U Bar Ridge
Indian Spring Guadalupe Spring
Juniper Spring Gillespie Mountain
Las Cienegas Spring U Bar Ridge
Little Bunk Robinson Spring Guadalupe Spring
Livermore Spring Hachita Peak
Mansfield Seep Pyramid Peak
Maverick Spring Mount Baldy
Maverick Spring Guadalupe Spring
Mexican Springs Canador Peak
Mud Springs Indian Peak
Park Spring Steeple Rock
Riley Spring Canador Peak
Rockhouse Seep Pyramid Peak
Rockhouse Spring Engine Mountain
Spring of Contention Guadalupe Canyon
The Thicket Spring Pierce Peak
Whitmore Spring Playas Lake South
Woodchoppers Spring Skeleton Canyon

This is a list of all the springs in Hidalgo County, New Mexico. In some cases there are duplicate names so try to select the one you are looking for based on the USGS quad topo map name which is often a recognizable feature or town nearby.