Home / New Mexico / Lea / Basins

Topo Map of Basins in Lea County, New Mexico

Search for Topo Maps of Basins in New Mexico

Basins in Lea County New Mexico

Place USGS Topo Map
Bilbrey Basin The Divide
Javelina Basin Javelina Basin
Laguna Toston Williams Sink
San Simon Sink San Simon Sink
San Simon Swale Tip Top Wells

This is a list of all the basins in Lea County, New Mexico. In some cases there are duplicate names so try to select the one you are looking for based on the USGS quad topo map name which is often a recognizable feature or town nearby.