Home / New Mexico / Lea / Lakes

Topo Map of Lakes in Lea County, New Mexico

Search for Topo Maps of Lakes in New Mexico

Lakes in Lea County New Mexico

Place USGS Topo Map
Bell Lake Bell Lake
Dagger Lake Grama Ridge
Dry Lake Oil Center
East Lake East Lake
East Lake Johnson Ranch
Floyd Lake San Simon Ranch
Green Meadow Lake Hobbs West
House Lake Simanola Valley
Laguna Gatuna Laguna Gatuna
Laguna Plata Williams Sink
Laguna Tonto Laguna Gatuna
Lane Salt Lake Lane Salt Lake
Little Lake Maljamar
Middle Lake Simanola Valley
North Lake Oil Center
North Lake Johnson Ranch
Old Lake Custer Mountain
Rainy Lake San Simon Ranch
Ranger Lake Ranger Lake
Red Lake Ironhouse Draw
Rock Lake Javelina Basin
White Lake Dog Lake

This is a list of all the lakes in Lea County, New Mexico. In some cases there are duplicate names so try to select the one you are looking for based on the USGS quad topo map name which is often a recognizable feature or town nearby.