Home / New Mexico / Roosevelt / Lakes

Topo Map of Lakes in Roosevelt County, New Mexico

Search for Topo Maps of Lakes in New Mexico

Lakes in Roosevelt County New Mexico

Place USGS Topo Map
Badger Lake Badger Lake
Baker Lake Badger Lake
Lewiston Lake Lewiston Lake
Little Salt Lake Arch
Red Lake Dora NW
Salt Lake Golden Ranch
Smith Lake Floyd
Tierra Blanca Lake Floyd

This is a list of all the lakes in Roosevelt County, New Mexico. In some cases there are duplicate names so try to select the one you are looking for based on the USGS quad topo map name which is often a recognizable feature or town nearby.