Home / New York / Franklin / Waterfalls

Topo Map of Waterfalls in Franklin County, New York

Search for Topo Maps of Waterfalls in New York

Waterfalls in Franklin County New York

Place USGS Topo Map
Augerhole Falls Augerhole Falls
High Falls Chateaugay
High Falls Owls Head
Lower Falls Stony Creek Mountain
Raquette Falls Stony Creek Mountain
Upper Falls Stony Creek Mountain

This is a list of all the waterfalls in Franklin County, New York. In some cases there are duplicate names so try to select the one you are looking for based on the USGS quad topo map name which is often a recognizable feature or town nearby.