Home / New York / Oswego / Islands

Topo Map of Islands in Oswego County, New York

Search for Topo Maps of Islands in New York

Islands in Oswego County New York

Place USGS Topo Map
Battle Island Fulton
Big Island Fulton
Bonsted Island Baldwinsville
Burdick Island Redfield
Carl Island Ellisburg
Dickinson Island Cleveland
Dunham Island Cicero
Dutchman Island Cleveland
Frenchman Island Cicero
Glosky Island Brewerton
Grass Island Cleveland
Grassy Island Cicero
Hall Island Orwell
Huckleberry Island Redfield
Little Island Fulton
Little Island Cleveland
Long Island Cicero
Pathfinder Island Fulton
Plymouth Island Cleveland
Schroeppel Island Brewerton
Treasure Island Baldwinsville
Walter Island Baldwinsville
Wantry Island Cicero
Willard Island Cleveland

This is a list of all the islands in Oswego County, New York. In some cases there are duplicate names so try to select the one you are looking for based on the USGS quad topo map name which is often a recognizable feature or town nearby.