Home / North Carolina / Watauga / Waterfalls

Topo Map of Waterfalls in Watauga County, North Carolina

Search for Topo Maps of Waterfalls in North Carolina

Waterfalls in Watauga County North Carolina

Place USGS Topo Map
Dutch Creek Falls Valle Crucis
Laurel Creek Falls Sherwood
Watauga Falls Sherwood

This is a list of all the waterfalls in Watauga County, North Carolina. In some cases there are duplicate names so try to select the one you are looking for based on the USGS quad topo map name which is often a recognizable feature or town nearby.