Home / North Dakota / Barnes / Lakes

Topo Map of Lakes in Barnes County, North Dakota

Search for Topo Maps of Lakes in North Dakota

Lakes in Barnes County North Dakota

Place USGS Topo Map
Crow Lake Pillsbury SW
Crystal Lake (historical) Fingal
Dry Lake (historical) Sanborn
Eckelson Lake Eckelson
Fox Lake Eckelson
Goose Lake Pillsbury
Goose Lake Spiritwood
Hanson Lake Dazey
Hobart Lake Sanborn
Island Lake Spiritwood
Kee Lake Eckelson SE
Lake Benson Dazey
Larson Slough Pillsbury SW
McDonald Lake Valley City West
Minnie Lake Pillsbury SE
Moon Lake Moon Lake
Mud Lake Eckelson SW
Mud Lake Wimbledon
Round Lake Sanborn
Rush Lake (historical) Fingal
Saint Marys Lake Moon Lake
Sanborn Lake Sanborn
Scotts Lake Clementsville
Sweetwater Lake Sanborn

This is a list of all the lakes in Barnes County, North Dakota. In some cases there are duplicate names so try to select the one you are looking for based on the USGS quad topo map name which is often a recognizable feature or town nearby.