Home / North Dakota / Eddy / Lakes

Topo Map of Lakes in Eddy County, North Dakota

Search for Topo Maps of Lakes in North Dakota

Lakes in Eddy County North Dakota

Place USGS Topo Map
Bakstad Lake Hamar
Battle Lake Hamar
Cherry Lake Lake Coe
Goose Lake Tokio SW
Horseshoe Lake Horseshoe Lake
Lake Claire Barlow
Lake Coe Lake Coe
Medicine Lake Lake Coe
Ninemile Lake Lake Coe
North Washington Lake Warwick
Round Lake Juanita
Shroyer Lake Oberon SW
South Twin Lake Lake Coe
South Washington Lake Lake Coe

This is a list of all the lakes in Eddy County, North Dakota. In some cases there are duplicate names so try to select the one you are looking for based on the USGS quad topo map name which is often a recognizable feature or town nearby.