Home / Oregon / Wasco / Islands

Topo Map of Islands in Wasco County, Oregon

Search for Topo Maps of Islands in Oregon

Islands in Wasco County Oregon

Place USGS Topo Map
Cedar Island Sinamox
Eighteenmile Island White Salmon
Lone Pine Island The Dalles South
Memaloose Island (historical) Lyle
Rocky Island The Dalles North

This is a list of all the islands in Wasco County, Oregon. In some cases there are duplicate names so try to select the one you are looking for based on the USGS quad topo map name which is often a recognizable feature or town nearby.