Topo Map of Lakes in Brookings County, South Dakota

Search for Topo Maps of Lakes in South Dakota

Lakes in Brookings County South Dakota

Place USGS Topo Map
Bolstad Slough Sinai
Brush Lake Lake Sinai
Johnson Lake Arlington NE
Lake Goldsmith Volga
Lake Hendricks Lake Benton NW
Lake Mitchell Arlington NE
Lake Oakwood Bruce
Lake Sinai Lake Sinai
Lake Tetonkaha Bruce
Moe Slough Arlington NE
Mortimer Slough Bruce
Nelson Slough Sinai
Oak Lake Astoria
Oakwood Lakes Arlington NE
Pederson Slough Rutland NW
Round Lake Bruce
Turtle Lake Arlington NE

This is a list of all the lakes in Brookings County, South Dakota. In some cases there are duplicate names so try to select the one you are looking for based on the USGS quad topo map name which is often a recognizable feature or town nearby.