Topo Map of Lakes in Kingsbury County, South Dakota

Search for Topo Maps of Lakes in South Dakota

Lakes in Kingsbury County South Dakota

Place USGS Topo Map
Lake Albert Lake Norden
Lake Badger Badger
Lake Henry Lake Preston West
Lake Thisted Badger
Lake Thompson Lake Preston West
Lake Whitewood Lake Preston East
Mud Lake De Smet
Plum Lake Bryant
Spirit Lake De Smet
Spring Lake Madison NW
Twin Lakes Arlington

This is a list of all the lakes in Kingsbury County, South Dakota. In some cases there are duplicate names so try to select the one you are looking for based on the USGS quad topo map name which is often a recognizable feature or town nearby.