Home / South Dakota / Sanborn / Locales

Topo Map of Locales in Sanborn County, South Dakota

Search for Topo Maps of Locales in South Dakota

Locales in Sanborn County South Dakota

Place USGS Topo Map
Alwilda (historical) Forestburg
Amboy (historical) Twin Lakes
Aurelia (historical) Forestburg
Brisbine (historical) Artesian NW
Brookings Crossing (historical) Forestburg
Callihan (historical) Artesian
Cornell (historical) Forestburg NE
Denton (historical) Artesian
DeWitt (historical) Loomis
Farnsworth (historical) Forestburg NE
Florence (historical) Forestburg
Forestburg (historical) Doland
Forestburg Junction (historical) Forestburg
Government Ford (historical) Forestburg NW
Leet (historical) Glendale Colony
Lynch Ranch Woonsocket
Many Trails Ranch Letcher NE
Medas (historical) Huron
Milwaukee Junction (historical) Forestburg SW
Nobles Ford (historical) Forestburg NE
Rainbow Ranch Letcher NE
Rodee Ford (historical) Letcher NE
Twin Lake (historical) Twin Lakes
Upper Forestburg (historical) Forestburg

This is a list of all the locales in Sanborn County, South Dakota. In some cases there are duplicate names so try to select the one you are looking for based on the USGS quad topo map name which is often a recognizable feature or town nearby.