Home / Tennessee / Smith / Summits

Topo Map of Summits in Smith County, Tennessee

Search for Topo Maps of Summits in Tennessee

Summits in Smith County Tennessee

Place USGS Topo Map
Battery Knob Carthage
Belle Hill New Middleton
Blue Knob New Middleton
Burgess Knob New Middleton
Cedar Knob Dixon Springs
Cub Knob New Middleton
Evans Mountain New Middleton
Locust Knob New Middleton
Maces Hill Dixon Springs
Pilot Knob New Middleton
Saltpeter Hill Dixon Springs
Tater Knob Carthage
Tomahawk Knob New Middleton
Walnut Knob New Middleton
Winfree Knob Gordonsville

This is a list of all the summits in Smith County, Tennessee. In some cases there are duplicate names so try to select the one you are looking for based on the USGS quad topo map name which is often a recognizable feature or town nearby.