Home / Texas / Franklin / Reservoirs

Topo Map of Reservoirs in Franklin County, Texas

Search for Topo Maps of Reservoirs in Texas

Reservoirs in Franklin County Texas

Place USGS Topo Map
Bryce Lake Winnsboro
Carpenter Lake Mount Vernon
Deal Lake Mount Vernon
Edwards Lake Mount Vernon
Lake Cypress Springs New Hope
Lake Franklin Purley
Lake Ione Mount Vernon
Mount Vernon Municipal Reservoir Mount Vernon
Paradise Lake Mitchell Creek
Railroad Pool Winnsboro
Romal Lake Hagansport
Zachry Lake Purley

This is a list of all the reservoirs in Franklin County, Texas. In some cases there are duplicate names so try to select the one you are looking for based on the USGS quad topo map name which is often a recognizable feature or town nearby.