Home / Utah / Summit / Gaps

Topo Map of Gaps in Summit County, Utah

Search for Topo Maps of Gaps in Utah

Gaps in Summit County Utah

Place USGS Topo Map
Deadman Pass Red Knob
Elizabeth Pass Elizabeth Mountain
Gold Hill Pass Whitney Reservoir
Hayden Pass Hayden Peak
Moffit Pass Whitney Reservoir
Red Knob Pass Red Knob
Scotts Pass Brighton
Smiths Fork Pass Mount Powell
Squaw Pass Mount Lovenia
The Narrows Gilbert Peak NE
The Notch Mirror Lake
Thompson Pass Fox Lake

This is a list of all the gaps in Summit County, Utah. In some cases there are duplicate names so try to select the one you are looking for based on the USGS quad topo map name which is often a recognizable feature or town nearby.