Home / Utah / Tooele / Gaps

Topo Map of Gaps in Tooele County, Utah

Search for Topo Maps of Gaps in Utah

Gaps in Tooele County Utah

Place USGS Topo Map
Box Elder Pass Deseret Peak East
Commodore Pass Stockton
Devils Gate Narrows Johnson Pass
Edwards Pass Stockton
Erickson Pass Erickson Knoll
Fivemile Pass Fivemile Pass
Gold Hill Pass Ochre Mountain
Hastings Pass Hastings Pass
Hickman Pass Deseret Peak East
Johnson Pass Johnson Pass
Leppy Pass Leppy Peak
Lookout Pass Lookout Pass
Lower Narrows Deseret Peak East
North Pass Ibapah
Piney Pass Lowe Peak
Rydalch Pass Tabbys Peak
Sevenmile Pass Fivemile Pass
Silver Island Pass Silver Island Pass
Six Horse Pass Wig Mountain NE
Tenmile Pass Fivemile Pass
The Shutoff Coyote Springs
Upper Narrows Deseret Peak East
Well Pass Craner Peak

This is a list of all the gaps in Tooele County, Utah. In some cases there are duplicate names so try to select the one you are looking for based on the USGS quad topo map name which is often a recognizable feature or town nearby.